What if I feel this way for the rest of my life?

Skewered to her pulses

But can’t fully integrate.

 

I see her devout lines cascading the cocktail skin

But I can’t touch, can’t dig through

Her match is peeking through the high glasses

To part our grainy dale

For every breath I take every pace I embrace

She giraffe through the glass ceiling.

 

Lolita, I can’t kiss the loin of her oily cleavage

For her crip is higher on me, balancing every move

She wants to know why I fall in love for the mirage

And why I extol two lilies

When I could have only succumbed to an antidote

And gradually die in the blazing barchans,

Rather than in this labored end,

From the saints I thought could gush Perfumes of Paradise.

 

Lolita, I feel lost in a hot gyro

With no rim,

Lost between two stealthy flames

What if I feel this way for the rest of my life?

Digging for the missing jigsaw

Flipping through oodles of dirt

Wanting to embrace a fresh start

Wanting to be with my perfect dream

But that mirage is never seen,

But the two mistletoe stabbing my yearned heaven

What if I feel this way for the rest of my life?

What will be love then, biting my edge?

Where I feel like recasting my voice

But the last airwaves are locked

And here I am, ravaged by two lovers

And not sure of who to imitate

What if I feel this way for the rest of my life?

